Manager's contact details

Teams and managers

  • Under 7 Green - John Baker (johnbaker00@gmail.com, 07725 466449) 
  • Under 7 Yellow - Dave Moran (daveymoran22@gmail.com, 07732 166712) 
  • Under 8 Black - Peter Craddock (crazycradd@hotmail.com, 07714 093884) 
  • Under 8 Blue - David Malston (david_malston@hotmail.com) 
  • Under 8 Green - John Maylia (mayliajohn@hotmail.co.uk, 07818 557123) 
  • Under 8 White - Chris Dale (dale.chris@gmail.com, 07970 889698) 
  • Under 9 Blue - Phil Dempsey (philip_dempsey@live.com)  
  • Under 9 Green - Michael Crinnion (michaelcrinnion@blueyonder.co.uk, 07515858438) 
  • Under 9 Yellow - Michael Moore (mickeymoore@sky.com, 07917 753692) 
  • Under 9 Whites - Daniel Baty (dannobaty@aol.com, 07841 619854) 
  • Under 10 Blue - Colin Higgins (colinhiggins.ch@gmail.com, 07719 407089) 
  • Under 10 Green - Michael Turnbull (michael.turnbull.mt@gmail.com, 07876 451995) 
  • Under 10 White - Paul Atkinson (paulatkinson943@btinternet.com, 07841 533074) 
  • Under 11 Blue - Andrew Cooper (acooper2706@gmail.com, 07967 601619) 
  • Under 11 Green - Paul Horsfall (pj.horsfall@sky.com, 07846 827961) 
  • Under 11 Yellow - Dave Gilroy (davegilroy78@gmail.com, 07765 122934) 
  • Under 12 Blue - Leigh Carson (jodyandleigh@hotmail.co.uk, 07790 901347) 
  • Under 12 White - Duncan Wormald (boardsnaker@sky.com, 07862 287382) 
  • Under 12 Yellow - Steven Gilray (sgilray@yahoo.com, 07970 830448) 
  • Under 13 Blue - Graeme Watson (graeme.watson1971@gmail.com, 07896 251576) 
  • Under 13 Green - Gary Carr (gary_carr@yahoo.co.uk, 07967 141010) 
  • Under 14 White - Gary Jameson (gary.jameson@mglgroup.co.uk)
  • Under 14 Yellow - David Humble (davidhumble77@gmail.com, 07970 919984) 
  • Under 15 Blue - Peter Richardson (upthetigers2008@hotmail.co.uk, 07891 368222) 
  • Under 15 Green - Pete Craddock (crazycradd@hotmail.com, 07714 093884) 
  • Under 16 - Paul Kelly (paulk3065@hotmail.co.uk, 07964 582118) 
  • Under 17 Green - Ross Gregory (ross.gregory@hotmail.com, 07739 300613) 
  • Development Group - Pete Craddock (crazycradd@hotmail.com, 07714 093884)  
  • Wildcats - Pete Craddock 
  • Girls Under 12, Under 11, Under 10 - Pete Craddock

image2